The tournament launches with a women’s game, Oval Invincibles versus Manchester Originals at The Kia Oval on Wednesday, live from 6pm on Sky Sports’ dedicated channel, Sky Sports The Hundred.

Andrew Flintoff, Kevin Pietersen, Stuart Broad, Tammy Beaumont and Dinesh Karthik are among the Sky Sports broadcast team for the inaugural edition of the competition.

Each of the 68 games – 34 men and 34 women – will be shown live on Sky Sports The Hundred as well as on Sky Sports Mix, while all women’s matches and a significant number of men’s games will be streamed live on the Sky Cricket YouTube channel.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here